Skip to main content
Call Us!
770-415-8510
Book An Appointment
Text Us
Pay Now
Book Exam
Call Us
Pay Now
Menu
SLide-for-Hero.png
Home » Our Staff

Our Staff

Our exceptional, friendly staff is our greatest asset. They are excited about what they do, and they care personally about getting the best results for our patients.
Our receptionists will try to accommodate your busy schedule by finding appointments that suit your needs. We will help you understand your insurance coverage and if financial arrangements are necessary, we will be glad to help you develop a plan to make your vision care treatment possible.
 

Marianne-2018_LaurenLizPhoto_AcworthFamilyEyecare_046

Marianne Baldes

Office Manager

mbaldes@acwortheyes.com

Liz-2018_LaurenLizPhoto_AcworthFamilyEyecare_043

Liz Lett

Optical Manager

llett@acwortheyes.com

Jennifer-2018_LaurenLizPhoto_AcworthFamilyEyecare_050

Jennifer Farah, ABOC

Optician

jfarah@acwortheyes.com

Kylee-

Kylee Genovese

Technician

kgenovese@acwortheyes.com

Betsy-2018_LaurenLizPhoto_AcworthFamilyEyecare_040

Betsy Anderson

Vision Therapist

banderson@acwortheyes.com

Niki

Niki Ramsey, CPOA

Technician

nramsey@acwortheyes.com

Rose-Monroy

Rose Monroy

Technician

rmonroy@acwortheyes.com

Melissa-Giltz

Melissa Giltz

mgiltz@acwortheyes.com

2018 LaurenLizPhoto AcworthFamilyEyecare 60 2018 LaurenLizPhoto AcworthFamilyEyecare 005