Skip to main content
staff-hero
Home ยป The Staff

The Staff

Our exceptional, friendly staff is our greatest asset. They are excited about what they do and they care personally about getting the best results for our patients.

Our receptionists will try to accommodate your busy schedule by finding appointments that suit your needs.

marianne_GSP_UID_8fff7b80-7e43-488e-93b0-3bcb5e1af7bf.jpeg

Marianne Baldes

Office Manager

Marianne@acwortheyes.com

jennifer_GSP_UID_8fff7c03-7b08-428f-bb75-65d08fee873c.jpeg

Jennifer Farah

Optician

jfarah@acwortheyes.com

betsy_GSP_UID_8fff7d07-a364-41ad-a6dc-cfcbc4437829.jpeg

Betsy Anderson

Vision Therapist

Betsy@acwortheyes.com

rosy_GSP_UID_8fff7da5-e597-413e-90cf-4541e0a12887.jpeg

Rose Monroy

Technician

Rose@acwortheyes.com

melissa_GSP_UID_92eb1d9b-216b-44d1-913d-013fdf0cc404.jpeg

Melissa Giltz

Insurance, Technician

Melissa@acwortheyes.com

denise_GSP_UID_8fff7e84-f019-4390-84fb-2c5c5bc8337b.jpeg

Denise Ryser

Technician

office@acwortheyes.com

megan_GSP_UID_8fff7fe6-8827-457c-8482-dc9059c61e2b.jpeg

Megan Tinkle

Front Desk

Megan@acwortheyes.com

louise_GSP_UID_8fff8054-76a4-453d-9f15-71d53304c60f.jpeg

Louise Sperry

Optical Manager

Louise@acwortheyes.com

lauren_GSP_UID_92eb1e0a-2190-4da2-afb7-811964e228cb.jpeg

Lauren Smith

Vision Therapist

Office@acwortheyes.com

ashley_GSP_UID_93400dc6-f2da-47cb-8652-3950ed9add60.jpeg

Ashley Smith

Front Desk, Technician

Office@acwortheyes.com