Skip to main content
Home ยป The Staff

The Staff

Our exceptional, friendly staff is our greatest asset. They are excited about what they do and they care personally about getting the best results for our patients.

Our receptionists will try to accommodate your busy schedule by finding appointments that suit your needs.

marianne_GSP_UID_8fff7b80-7e43-488e-93b0-3bcb5e1af7bf.jpeg

Marianne Baldes

Office Manager

mbaldes@acwortheyes.com

jennifer_GSP_UID_8fff7c03-7b08-428f-bb75-65d08fee873c.jpeg

Jennifer Farah A.B.O.C

Optician

office@acwortheyes.com

kulie_GSP_UID_8fff7cb0-751e-4606-ad08-ba47c9b8bfb0.jpeg

Kylee Genovese

Technician

office@acwortheyes.com

betsy_GSP_UID_8fff7d07-a364-41ad-a6dc-cfcbc4437829.jpeg

Betsy Anderson

Vision Therapist

banderson@acwortheyes.com

rosy_GSP_UID_8fff7da5-e597-413e-90cf-4541e0a12887.jpeg

Rose Monroy

Technician

rmonroy@acwortheyes.com

melissa_GSP_UID_8fff7e09-f7ae-4e79-8f57-7ed3b1ae8b59.jpeg

Melissa Giltz

Insurance, Technician

mgiltz@acwortheyes.com

denise_GSP_UID_8fff7e84-f019-4390-84fb-2c5c5bc8337b.jpeg

Denise Ryser

Technician

office@acwortheyes.com

megan_GSP_UID_8fff7fe6-8827-457c-8482-dc9059c61e2b.jpeg

Megan Tinkle

Front Desk

mtinkle@acwortheyes.com

louise_GSP_UID_8fff8054-76a4-453d-9f15-71d53304c60f.jpeg

Louise Sperry

Optical Manager

lsperry@acwortheyes.com