Skip to main content
Home » The Staff

The Staff

Our exceptional, friendly staff is our greatest asset. They are excited about what they do and they care personally about getting the best results for our patients.

Our receptionists will try to accommodate your busy schedule by finding appointments that suit your needs.

marianne_GSP_UID_8fff7b80-7e43-488e-93b0-3bcb5e1af7bf.jpeg

Marianne Baldes

Office Manager

mbaldes@acwortheyes.com

jennifer_GSP_UID_8fff7c03-7b08-428f-bb75-65d08fee873c.jpeg

Jennifer Farah A.B.O.C

Optician

jfarah@acwortheyes.com

kulie_GSP_UID_8fff7cb0-751e-4606-ad08-ba47c9b8bfb0.jpeg

Kylee Genovese

Technician

kgenovese@acwortheyes.com

betsy_GSP_UID_8fff7d07-a364-41ad-a6dc-cfcbc4437829.jpeg

Betsy Anderson

Vision Therapist

banderson@acwortheyes.com

rosy_GSP_UID_8fff7da5-e597-413e-90cf-4541e0a12887.jpeg

Rose Monroy

Technician

rmonroy@acwortheyes.com

melissa_GSP_UID_8fff7e09-f7ae-4e79-8f57-7ed3b1ae8b59.jpeg

Melissa Giltz

Insurance, Technician

mgiltz@acwortheyes.com

denise_GSP_UID_8fff7e84-f019-4390-84fb-2c5c5bc8337b.jpeg

Denise Ryser

Technician
megan_GSP_UID_8fff7fe6-8827-457c-8482-dc9059c61e2b.jpeg

Megan Tinkle

Front Desk
louise_GSP_UID_8fff8054-76a4-453d-9f15-71d53304c60f.jpeg

Louise Sperry

Optical Manager

EyecareLive Logo Stacked 1024×536


Now Offering EyecareLive!

You can now see us virtually through EyecareLive.

SET UP YOUR VIRTUAL CONSULTATION TODAY!

GET STARTED BY DOWNLOADING THE APP:

Click for Apple Store

Click for Google Play

Click here for instructions on how to use EyecareLive!