Skip to main content
staff-hero
Home ยป The Staff

The Staff

Our exceptional, friendly staff is our greatest asset. They are excited about what they do and they care personally about getting the best results for our patients.

Our receptionists will try to accommodate your busy schedule by finding appointments that suit your needs.

marianne GSP UID 8fff7b80 7e43 488e 93b0 3bcb5e1af7bf

Marianne Baldes

Office Manager

Marianne@acwortheyes.com

Jennifer Farah

Jennifer Farah

Optician

optical@acwortheyes.com

Betsy Anderson

Betsy Anderson

Vision Therapist

Betsy@acwortheyes.com

Rose

Rose Gomez

Technician

Rose@acwortheyes.com

melissa GSP UID 92eb1d9b 216b 44d1 913d 013fdf0cc404

Melissa Giltz

Insurance, Technician

Melissa@acwortheyes.com

denise GSP UID 8fff7e84 f019 4390 84fb 2c5c5bc8337b

Denise Ryser

Technician

techs@acwortheyes.com

megan GSP UID 8fff7fe6 8827 457c 8482 dc9059c61e2b

Megan Tinkle

Front Desk

Megan@acwortheyes.com

lauren GSP UID 92eb1e0a 2190 4da2 afb7 811964e228cb

Lauren Smith

Vision Therapist

Office@acwortheyes.com

Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

Technician, Optical

optical@acwortheyes.com

amber GSP UID 942da2a7 c1ef 4569 b026 b65430aaa5a1

Amber Mohr

Front Desk

office@acwortheyes.com