Dr. Dylan Reach


Dr. Reach, a Georgia native, graduated Cum Laude from Southern College of Optometry in Memphis, Tennessee. Upon graduation, Dr. Reach was elected to the Beta Sigma Kappa Honor Society. He completed an internship emphasizing ocular disease and contact lenses at the Charleston Airforce Base in Charleston, South Carolina.

Dr. Reach is a member of the Georgia Optometric Association, American Optometric Association, International Academy of Sports Vision, College of Optometrists in Vision Development, and American Academy of Optometry. He is board certified in primary eye care and the treatment of eye disease and injury.

He resides in Towne Lake with his wife and four children.

dreach@acwortheyes.com


Dr. Brie Hevesy


Dr. Brie Hevesy is originally from Kansas and attended Purdue University for her undergraduate degree in Biology. She went on to obtain her doctorate of optometry from The Ohio State University College of Optometry.

While at Ohio State, she worked closely with Dr. Gary Andrasko who developed the staining grid showing the effects of contact lens solutions with various contact lenses. Through her internships including one at the Cleveland Veterans Affairs Hospital, she has gained knowledge in glaucoma, cataracts, and contact lenses. While practicing in Georgia, Dr. Hevesy has enjoyed the opportunity to help patients achieve their vision goals all the way from post-op LASIK to dry eye therapy to glaucoma among all other vision conditions. Dr. Hevesy is looking forward to treating patients of all ages from grandchildren to grandparents.

Dr. Hevesy is an active member of Georgia Optometric Association and American Optometric Association. In her free time, she enjoys spending time with her husband and two girls and participating in endurance activities including running, cycling, swimming and hiking.

bhevesy@acwortheyes.com


Marianne Baldes

Office Manager
mbaldes@acwortheyes.com

Liz Lett

Optical Manager
llett@acwortheyes.com

Jennifer Farah, ABOC

Optician
jfarah@acwortheyes.com

Kylee Genovese

Technician
kgenovese@acwortheyes.com

Betsy Anderson

Vision Therapist
banderson@acwortheyes.com

Niki Ramsey, CPOA

Technician
nramsey@acwortheyes.com

Rose Monroy

Technician
rmonroy@acwortheyes.com

Melissa Giltz

mgiltz@acwortheyes.com